Sports

Invicta FC 44: Ducote vs. Taylor live stream, results, discussion

Invicta FC 44: Ducote vs. Taylor live stream, results, discussion

Invicta FC is support on pay-per-peep for a championship doubleheader!

As traditional, Memorial Hall in Kansas City, Kansas is the host for a thrilling night of all-ladies’s MMA. Within the major event, outdated UFC fighter Danielle Taylor and outdated Bellator flyweight contender Emily Ducote fight for the vacant strawweight title. The co-main event is for the vacant bantamweight belt between Lisa Verzosa and Phoenix Rising event winner Taneisha Tennant.

Invicta FC 44 begins with a free dwell circulation of the preliminary card at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. You may perchance presumably well peep that on the tip of the web speak. The pay-per-peep kicks off at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT and comes at a impress of $20. You may perchance presumably well expose via passe cable/satellite companies, as effectively.

The pudgy fight card is as follows:

Main Card (FITE.tv PPV, 10 p.m. ET)

Emily Ducote def. Danielle Taylor through KO (punch then head kick) at 2: 51 of round 1 to vary into contemporary Invicta FC strawweight champion

Taneisha Tennant def. Lisa Verzosa through unanimous dedication (50-45, 50-45, 49-46) to vary into contemporary Invicta FC bantamweight champion

Brogan Sanchez def. Emilee King through submission (rear-bare choke) at 4: 28 of round 1

Liz Tracy def. Jodie Esquibel through smash up dedication (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Serena DeJesus def. Lauren Mueller through smash up dedication (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (YouTube at 8 p.m. ET)

Helen Peralta def. Caitlin Sammons through unanimous dedication (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Marisa Messer-Belenchia def. Katie Saull through smash up dedication (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Natalie Salcedo def. Katie Perez through unanimous dedication (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

Kayla Yontef def. Carlene Chandler through TKO (strikes) at 3: 13 of round 2