IPL changes format: 10 teams divided into two groups of five; each team to play 14 matches

New Delhi: The 2022 Indian Premier League will undergo an adjustment as 10 teams will be divided into groups of five, but the number of matches per side will remain 14.

According to groups released by BCCI on Friday, Group A consists of Mumbai Indians, KKR, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Supergiants.

Coffee, Keyboard and music.. Best Companion for quality writing. Aditya Pratap is undergrad fellow and looking for best stuffs in Technology, Politics and Startups.