Tata group will replace Vivo as IPL title sponsor from this year

EastMojo is a digital news media platform promote Northeast India news. Led by a team of renowned journalists, EastMojo brings all the news from the 8 northeastern states that are Arunachal news, Assam news, Manipur news, Meghalaya news, Mizoram news, Nagaland news, Sikkim news and Tripura news. The focus is always on bringing the latest news from Assam, news live from ground zero, breaking news of Northeast, Assam news headlines and quality stories that reflect the culture and way of life of the people of the region.