What time does the ‘Stranger Things’ season 4 trailer come out tomorrow?

Stranger Things season 4 teaser

Stranger Things 4 logo with clock background

Code red. This is not an exercise. a new Weird stuff Season 4 trailer has arrived and will arrive tomorrow (April 12, 2022) and we’ve got everything you need to know about the trailer delivering tomorrow.

In case you didn’t already know, we’re just over a month until Weird stuff season 4 will air in two halves. The first half of Weird stuff Season 4 will fall in one go on May 27, while the rest will fall on July 1, 2022.

So far, we’ve released four teaser trailers between February 2020, with the most recent “Welcome to California” in November 2021.

In March, we got news that the series had been renewed for a fifth and final season, but we still don’t have a full trailer for the new season.

That all changes tomorrow after a mysterious live video launched this morning with a 24-hour countdown.

The clock is located at 34.0151800, -118.4955348, a shopping center just off Santa Monica, Blvd. The live stream shows the clock front and center, but occasionally pulls back to reveal people in lab coats inspecting the clock.

The clock is important because we first saw it in the Creel House teaser. California is important, because that’s where Will and Eleven go to school now. They moved there at the end of Season 3. The clock appearing in the middle of a busy California street probably means that the Upside Down has spread to other regions of the United States.

Finally, we got confirmation that this countdown will of course count down to when the full trailer is released.

This all came to a head at 9pm BST when the stream announced that the trailer is coming tomorrow at 7am PST and 10am EST. The plague came next to the HNL logo which is for the Hawkins National Laboratory US Department of Energy.

teasing trailer for stranger things season 4 copy

Stranger Things season 4 tease

Here’s a breakdown of when the Stranger Things season 4 trailer will be out for other regions:

  • 3pm UK time
  • 4 pm in Central Europe
  • 7.30 pm in India
  • Midnight in Australia

The Duffer Brothers also confirmed at an event yesterday that all episodes of Season 4 are more than an hour each

Netflix’s social channels have also been releasing recaps lately (they’re necessary because we’ve waited forever since last season!) including a recently released cartoon recap of the first season by BlindPig.TV.

We’ll let you know when and when the trailer goes live, but until then let us know if you’re excited about the new one Weird stuff season 4 trailer in the comments.